Directory

Administration

Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7801

Email:
Accounting@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7800

Alternate Number:
(253) 442-3196

Email:
Operations@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 344-3266

Email:
Communications@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 382-6201

Email:
Info@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 382-6202

Alternate Number:
(253) 331-5453

Email:
News@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7821
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7828

Email:
CouncilOffices@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7821
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7824

Email:
Finance@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7902

Alternate Number:
(253) 380-5125

Email:
GrantWriters@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7863

Email:
HumanResources@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7872

Email:
Legal@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7999

Email:
Tech@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5734

Alternate Number:
(253) 677-1796

Email:
TravelDepartment@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

General Services Division

Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5770
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5690
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5770
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5670
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5770
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7853

Email:
GIS@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5770
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7892

Alternate Number:
(253) 606-3434

Email:
Maintenance@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7931
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7946

Alternate Number:
(253) 237-2005

Email:
Planning@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7904
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7961

Alternate Number:
(253) 778-9459

Email:
Realty@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 318-6826
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5670

Email:
Security@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7931

Tribal Membership Services

Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7829

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7821

Alternate Number:
(253) 606-3391
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7829

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7821

Alternate Number:
(253) 606-3391
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7989

Alternate Number:
(253) 327-4214

Email:
CAP@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7921

Alternate Number:
(253) 278-8036

Email:
EIP@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7892

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 405-1524
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7849

Alternate Number:
(253) 389-1681

Email:
Enrollment@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7906

Alternate Number:
(253) 954-6957

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7885

Alternate Number:
(253) 370-4070

Email:
HigherEducation@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5670

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7847

Email:
Percapita@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7962

Alternate Number:
(253) 312-9959


Tribal Community Wellness Division

Main Contact Number:
(253)680-5766

Alternative Number:
(253)344-3197

Email:
TCWD@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253)382-6179

Email:
TCWD@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 722-6641

Alternate Number:
(253) 382-6380

Email:
AdultProtectiveServices@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 405-5859

Email:
TCWD@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 677-8830

Email:
ChildSupportProgram@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5532

Email:
ChildrenSvcs@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 382-6060

Alternate Number:
(253) 377-9618

Email:
ChildAdvocacyCenter@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5499

Alternate Number:
(253) 341-8210

Email:
CDVAP@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7919

Alternate Number:
(253) 405-3045

Email:
CommunityFamilyServices@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5480

Alternate Number:
(253) 302-9523

Email:
EldersCareDepartment@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5480

Alternate Number:
(253) 278-6706

Email:
EldersCareDepartment@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5515

Alternate Number:
(253) 344-3665

Email:
Grandview@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5756

Alternate Number:
S(253)405-7544/M (253) 442-5368

Email:
ICWProgram@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5758

Alternate Number:
(253) 405-1547

Email:
SetAsideProgram@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 382-6219

Alternate Number:
(253) 310-1855

Email:
WrapAroundProgram@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Visit the webpage

Tribal Natural Resources

Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5560

Email:
Fisheries@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 255-1804
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5705

Alternate Number:
(253) 405-7504

Email:
Hunting@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 405-5154

Email:
NaturalResources@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7992

Email:
Shellfish@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Visit the webpage

Tribal Justice and Safety

Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5656

Email:
LawEnforcement@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5676

Email:
Probation@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5600

Email:
Prosecutors@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(252) 680-5585

Alternate Number:
(253) 318-7667

Email:
TribalCourtFilings@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Visit the webpage

spuyaləpabš

Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5687

Alternate Number:
(253) 389-8729

Email:
CulturalCenter@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Main Contact Number:
(253) 680-5763

Alternate Number:
(253) 312-9416

Email:
Language@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 573-7965

Alternate Number:
(253) 442-9361

Email:
HistoricPreservation@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Other Tribal Entities

Main Contact Number: (253) 445-6000

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253)517-7265, Fife

Alternate Number:
(253) 212-1726, Tacoma

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 594-7777

Alternate Number:
(888) 831-7655

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 203-0050

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 593-0232

Visit the webpage
Main Contact Number:
(253) 382-6300

Visit the webpage